Fleetwood Mac – Rumours

Love, loss, heartbreak, sex, drugs – and rock n’ roll. Once of rock’s most famous sagas was the recording of Fleetwood Mac’s masterwork, Rumours.

Under pressure to produce another hit album, Fleetwood Mac was on top professionally but personally things were falling apart. These high emotions within the band resulted in brutally honest lyrics and powerful songs, culminating it all into Rumours.

Join Robin LaRose on Thursday, February 4 @ 6 p.m. as he takes you back to 1977 with Fleetwood Mac and the 45th anniversary of Rumours!

Behind the drama, divorce, and drugs, there was ALWAYS the music. Fleetwood Mac ‘Rumours‘ only on Q107 – Calgary’s Classic Rock!

Rumours Track List

Side one

  1. “Second Hand News”                                  2:56
  2. “Dreams”                                                       4:14
  3. “Never Going Back Again”                          2:14
  4. “Don’t Stop”                                                  3:13
  5. “Go Your Own Way”                                    3:43
  6. “Songbird”                                                     3:20

Side two

  1. “The Chain”                                                   4:30
  2. “You Make Loving Fun”                               3:31
  3. “I Don’t Want to Know”                              3:15
  4. “Oh Daddy”                                                   3:56
  5. “Gold Dust Woman”                                    4:56